2018 Olivet College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Edgewood (Wis.)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Elmhurst (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
3:30 PM EDT
Bluffton (Ohio)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wittenberg (Ohio)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Defiance (Ohio)
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Lake Forest
@ Milwaukee, Wis. to be played at Wis. Lutheran College
N
Sat Sep 15
at
4:30 PM EDT
Wisconsin Lutheran
Warrior Cup
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:00 PM EDT
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Sun Sep 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Central (Iowa)
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
10:00 AM EDT
Adrian *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Finlandia *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
* Conference